Entradas

Saturday

15

May

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

15

May

Saturday, 15 May

TALCO MASKERADE

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Sunday

16

May

Sunday, 16 May

LA INQUISICIÓN + CRIM

Sala TGN, Tarragona

Sunday

16

May

Sunday, 16 May

TALCO MASKERADE

Sala Riviera, Madrid

Friday

21

May

Friday, 21 May

TALCO MASKERADE

Frontón Municipal, Santa María de Páramo

Sunday

23

May

Sunday, 23 May

TALCO MASKERADE

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Thursday

10

June

Thursday, 10 June

SPERMBIRDS + artista invitado

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

11

June

Friday, 11 June

SUMMER BLAST 2021

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Tuesday

29

June

Tuesday, 29 June

BELVEDERE + LA ARMADA

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Wednesday

30

June

Wednesday, 30 June

BELVEDERE + LA ARMADA

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Thursday

1

July

Thursday, 1 July

BELVEDERE + LA ARMADA

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Sunday

4

July

Sunday, 4 July

BELVEDERE + LA ARMADA

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Saturday

17

July

Saturday, 17 July

CRIM + LA INQUISICIÓN

Parc del Fòrum, Barcelona

Wednesday

28

July

Sala But, Madrid

Thursday

19

August

Thursday, 19 August

BEACH BEER CHAOS 2021

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

9

September

Thursday, 9 September

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + ANIMAL

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Saturday

11

September

Saturday, 11 September

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + ANIMAL

Sala Totem, Villaba

Sunday

12

September

Sunday, 12 September

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + ANIMAL

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Tuesday

14

September

Tuesday, 14 September

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + ANIMAL

Copernico, Madrid

Wednesday

15

September

Wednesday, 15 September

MOSCOW DEATH BRIGADE + ANIMAL

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

1

October

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Saturday

2

October

Copernico, Madrid

Friday

8

October

Sala Totem, villaba

Saturday

9

October

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Sunday

10

October

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Monday

11

October

Sala Master, Vigo

Friday

22

October

Rock City, Almassera, Valencia

Saturday

23

October

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Sunday

31

October

Stroika, Manresa

Friday

5

November

StageLive, Bilbao

Saturday

6

November

Saturday, 6 November

LESS THAN JAKE + BAD COP BAD COP

NAZCA, Madrid

Sunday

7

November

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

9

April

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

2022

12

April

Sala Fanatic, Sevilla

2022

13

April

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

2022

14

April

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

2022

15

April

Sala Totem, Villava

2022

16

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

17

April

Sa Possessió, Palma

2022

15

May

Paris15, Malaga

2022

18

May

Wednesday, 18 May

BAD RELIGION + Blowfuse

Sala Repvblicca, Valencia

2022

20

May

Upload, Barcelona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.