Entradas

Friday

6

September

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Sunday

22

September

Sunday, 22 September

NOT SCIENTISTS

Pub El Mendigo, Barakaldo

Monday

23

September

Monday, 23 September

NOT SCIENTISTS

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Tuesday

24

September

Tuesday, 24 September

NOT SCIENTISTS

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Wednesday

25

September

Wednesday, 25 September

NOT SCIENTISTS

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Thursday

26

September

Thursday, 26 September

NOT SCIENTISTS

Rocksound, Barcelona

Thursday

26

September

Thursday, 26 September

THE VARUKERS + Eskupe

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Saturday

28

September

Saturday, 28 September

NOT SCIENTISTS

Pub Darkness - Sedaví, Valencia

Saturday

28

September

Saturday, 28 September

THE VARUKERS + Eskupe + 7 Plagas

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

29

September

Sunday, 29 September

THE MOVEMENT + Not Scientists

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Wednesday

2

October

Wednesday, 2 October

TALCO + artistas invitados

Malandar, Sevilla

Thursday

3

October

Thursday, 3 October

TALCO + artistas invitado

El Tren, Granada

Friday

4

October

La Boite, Lleida

Thursday

31

October

Thursday, 31 October

BACKTRACK + artistes convidats

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Friday

8

November

Friday, 8 November

BADALONA CALLING 2019

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

16

November

Saturday, 16 November

THE AGGROLITES

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Tuesday

26

November

Tuesday, 26 November

BOOZE & GLORY + GIUDA + ANALOGS

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Wednesday

27

November

Wednesday, 27 November

BOOZE & GLORY + GIUDA + ANALOGS

Sala Caracol, Madrid

Thursday

28

November

Thursday, 28 November

BOOZE & GLORY + GIUDA + ANALOGS

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Friday

29

November

Friday, 29 November

BOOZE & GLORY + GIUDA + ANALOGS

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Friday

13

December

Friday, 13 December

TALCO 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Sala Totem, Villaba

2020

16

January

Thursday, 16 January

THE TOY DOLLS + CRIM

Sala But, Madrid

2020

17

January

Friday, 17 January

THE TOY DOLLS + CRIM

Santana 27, Bilbao

2020

18

January

Saturday, 18 January

THE TOY DOLLS + CRIM

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

2020

22

February

Saturday, 22 February

COCK SPARRER + Rude Pride

Sala But, Madrid

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.