Entradas

Thursday

28

October

Thursday, 28 October

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Paris

Backstage BTM, Paris

Friday

29

October

Friday, 29 October

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Essen

Don't Panic Club & Pub, Essen

Friday

29

October

Barraques de Girona, Girona

Saturday

30

October

Saturday, 30 October

CRIM @ LeatherFest 2021 (Mallorca)

LeatherFest, Inca

Saturday

30

October

Revolution Calling, Eindhoven

Sunday

31

October

Monkeys Music Club, Hamburg

Monday

1

November

Monday, 1 November

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Berlin

Cassiopeia, Berlin

Tuesday

2

November

Tuesday, 2 November

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Kraków

Kwadrat. Students club, Kraków

Wednesday

3

November

Wednesday, 3 November

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Bratislava

Fuga, Bratislava

Thursday

4

November

Thursday, 4 November

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Praga

Underdogs', Praga 5

Friday

5

November

AJZ Chemnitz, Chemnitz

Saturday

6

November

Saturday, 6 November

Lion's Law EUROPE TOUR @ Weinheim

Café Central, Weinheim

Saturday

13

November

Saturday, 13 November

The Baboon Show @ Stockholm

Debaser Hornstulls Strand, Stockholm

Tuesday

16

November

Tuesday, 16 November

Bromure + Squelette @ Barcelona

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Friday

26

November

Friday, 26 November

CRIM + La Inquisición @ Vic

La Cabra, Vic

Saturday

27

November

Saturday, 27 November

CRIM + La Inquisición @ Valls

Redstar, Valls

Saturday

11

December

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

17

December

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

18

December

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

1

January

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

2022

8

January

Saturday, 8 January

Hank Von Helvete @ Badalona

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

28

January

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

2022

29

January

Sala Master, Vigo

2022

30

January

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

2022

2

February

Wednesday, 2 February

The Baboon Show @ Hamburg

Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg

2022

3

February

Thursday, 3 February

The Baboon Show @ Hannover

Kulturzentrum Faust, Hannover

2022

4

February

Friday, 4 February

The Baboon Show @ Wiesbaden

Schlachthof, Wiesbaden

2022

5

February

Saturday, 5 February

The Baboon Show @ Cologne

Live Music Hall, Koln

2022

7

February

Monday, 7 February

The Baboon Show @ Zurich

Dynamo, Zürich

2022

9

February

Wednesday, 9 February

The Baboon Show @ Munich

Backstage Open Air, Munich

2022

10

February

Thursday, 10 February

The Baboon Show @ Vienna

Arena Wien, Vienna

2022

11

February

Rock City, Almassera, València

2022

11

February

Friday, 11 February

The Baboon Show @ Nuremberg

Z-Bau, Nürnberg

2022

12

February

Saturday, 12 February

The Baboon Show @ Leipzig

Felsenkeller, Leipzig

2022

13

February

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

2022

18

February

Sala Totem, Villaba

2022

19

February

Copernico, Madrid

2022

8

March

Tuesday, 8 March

The Baboon Show @ Berlin

Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin

2022

10

March

Sala Capitol, Santiago de Compostela

2022

11

March

Friday, 11 March

The Baboon Show @ Bilbao

Santana 27, Bilbao

2022

12

March

Saturday, 12 March

The Baboon Show @ Barcelona

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

2022

13

March

Sunday, 13 March

The Baboon Show @ Madrid

Sala But, Madrid

2022

2

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

3

April

Las Armas, Zaragoza

2022

4

April

Sir Lauren's, Oviedo

2022

5

April

Tuesday, 5 April

Moscow Death Brigade @ Vigo

Sala Doppler, Vigo

2022

7

April

Copernico, Madrid

2022

8

April

StageLive, Bilbao

2022

9

April

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

2022

9

April

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

2022

10

April

Sala Totem, Villaba

2022

12

April

Sala Fanatic, Sevilla

2022

13

April

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

2022

14

April

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

2022

15

April

Sala Totem, Villava

2022

16

April

Saturday, 16 April

The Baboon Show @ Paris

Gibus Club, Paris

2022

16

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

17

April

Sa Possessió, Palma

2022

24

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

13

May

BEC (Bizkaia Arena), Barakaldo

2022

14

May

Altice Arena, Lisboa

2022

15

May

Paris15, Malaga

2022

18

May

Sala Repvblicca, Valencia

2022

20

May

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

2022

20

May

Upload, Barcelona

2022

21

May

Wizink Center, Madrid

2022

22

May

Multiusos Fontes do Sar, Santiago de Compostela

2022

11

June

Saturday, 11 June

The Baboon Show @ London

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

2022

1

July

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

2022

2

July

Dabadaba, Donostia

2022

4

July

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

2022

5

July

16 Toneladas, Valencia

2022

6

July

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

27

July

Sala But, Madrid

2022

29

July

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

2022

30

July

Saturday, 30 July

Barna N Roll FESTIVAL

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

2022

18

August

Thursday, 18 August

BEACH BEER CHAOS 2022

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

2022

4

November

StageLive, Bilbao

2022

5

November

NAZCA, Madrid

2022

6

November

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.