Entradas

Thursday

21

March

Thursday, 21 March

BLOWFUSE + Bates Motel

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Friday

22

March

Friday, 22 March

BLOWFUSE + Ernia

Biribay, Logroño

Saturday

23

March

Saturday, 23 March

BLOWFUSE + Weak

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Thursday

28

March

Thursday, 28 March

TALCO + artistas invitado

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Saturday

30

March

Saturday, 30 March

BAGGY TROUSSERS + THE BIZNESS

El Sielu, Manresa

Thursday

4

April

Thursday, 4 April

BLOWFUSE - Cancelado

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Friday

5

April

Sala X, Sevilla

Friday

5

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

5

April

Friday, 5 April

BLOWFUSE + Apache

La Iguana, Vigo

Saturday

6

April

Sala But, Madrid

Saturday

6

April

Asociación Cultural Octubre, Torrelavega

Saturday

6

April

Salamandra, L"Hospitalet

Friday

12

April

Friday, 12 April

CRIM + artista invitado

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Friday

12

April

Friday, 12 April

BLOWFUSE + Taüts

Jazz Cava, Vic

Saturday

13

April

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Saturday

13

April

Saturday, 13 April

CRIM + artista invitado

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Saturday

13

April

Saturday, 13 April

BLOWFUSE + Moshbowl

La Boite, Lleida

Sunday

14

April

Sunday, 14 April

BLOWFUSE + Violets + HAX!!!

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Thursday

18

April

Thursday, 18 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Friday

19

April

Sir Laurens, Oviedo

Saturday

20

April

Saturday, 20 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Playa Club, A Coruña

Monday

22

April

Sala MON Live, Madrid

Tuesday

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

GIUDA

Pub El Mendigo, Barakaldo

Saturday

27

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

28

April

Sunday, 28 April

GIUDA + artista invitado

Sala Because, Castellón

Tuesday

30

April

Tuesday, 30 April

GIUDA + artistes convidats

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Tuesday

30

April

Tuesday, 30 April

TALCO + Panellet

Redstar, Valls

Saturday

4

May

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

10

May

Clap, Mataró

Wednesday

15

May

Wednesday, 15 May

LAGWAGON + SPIN OFF

Rock City, Valencia

Friday

17

May

Upload, Barcelona

Friday

24

May

Faktoria d"Arts, Terrassa

Friday

31

May

Redstar, Valls

Friday

7

June

Episcopio, Ávila

Saturday

8

June

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

12

July

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Saturday

13

July

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Wednesday

17

July

Wednesday, 17 July

PEARS + DISASTER JACKS

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Thursday

18

July

Thursday, 18 July

PEARS + DISASTER JACKS

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Friday

19

July

Friday, 19 July

PEARS + DISASTER JACKS

DABADABA, Donosti

Saturday

20

July

Saturday, 20 July

PEARS + DISASTER JACKS

Rocksound, Barcelona

Tuesday

30

July

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Wednesday

31

July

Sala MON Live, Madrid

Thursday

15

August

Thursday, 15 August

BEACH BEER CHAOS 2019

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.