Entradas

Friday

19

October

Rocksound, Barcelona

Saturday

20

October

Saturday, 20 October

LA INQUISICIÓN + artista convi…

L"Alternativa, La Bisbal de L"Empordà

Wednesday

24

October

Wednesday, 24 October

SWORN ENEMY + 8 OUNCES

Rocksound, Barcelona

Thursday

25

October

Thursday, 25 October

SWORN ENEMY + CASTIGO

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Friday

26

October

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Friday

26

October

Friday, 26 October

PANELLET + artista invitado

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Wednesday

31

October

Wednesday, 31 October

TALCO + artistas invitados

Episcopio, Ávila

Wednesday

31

October

Wednesday, 31 October

THE BABOON SHOW + Disaster Jac…

La Burbuja, Castellón

Thursday

1

November

Thursday, 1 November

TALCO + artistas invitado

Sala La Vaca, Ponferrada

Sunday

11

November

Sunday, 11 November

STREET DOGS + TOPNOVIL + BATEC

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

16

November

Friday, 16 November

PANELLET + artista invitado

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Saturday

17

November

Saturday, 17 November

LA INQUISICIÓN + artista invit…

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Saturday

17

November

Saturday, 17 November

JERRY A. & 25TH COMING FIRE + …

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Wednesday

21

November

Wednesday, 21 November

THE INSPECTOR CLUZO

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Thursday

22

November

Thursday, 22 November

THE RUMJACKS + artista invitad…

Sir Laurens, Oviedo

Thursday

22

November

Thursday, 22 November

THE INSPECTOR CLUZO

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

23

November

Friday, 23 November

DR. CALYPSO

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Friday

23

November

Friday, 23 November

PANELLET + artista invitado

La Boite, Lleida

Friday

23

November

Friday, 23 November

THE INSPECTOR CLUZO

Satelite T, Bilbao

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

THE RUMJACKS + artista invitad…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

THE INSPECTOR CLUZO

Sala VOL, Barcelona

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

DR. CALYPSO

El Sielu, Manresa

Friday

30

November

Friday, 30 November

PANELLET + artista invitado

Veneno Stereo, Castellón

Friday

30

November

Friday, 30 November

DR. CALYPSO + THE TOASTERS

Zorrrotzako Gaztetxe, Bilbao

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

DR. CALYPSO + THE TOASTERS + P…

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Wednesday

5

December

Wednesday, 5 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Escenario Santander, Santander

Thursday

6

December

Thursday, 6 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Playa Club, A Coruña

Friday

7

December

Sala Master, Vigo

Tuesday

11

December

Tuesday, 11 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Thursday

13

December

Thursday, 13 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

14

December

Friday, 14 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Friday

14

December

La Boite, Lleida

Friday

14

December

Friday, 14 December

THE BRIEFS + artistes convidat…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

15

December

Saturday, 15 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Copernico, Madrid

Sunday

16

December

Sunday, 16 December

BRUJERIA + RATOS DE PORAO

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

21

December

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Friday

28

December

Friday, 28 December

TALCO + artistas invitados

Hangar, Burgos

Friday

28

December

Friday, 28 December

THE BABOON SHOW + artistas inv…

Copernico, Madrid

Friday

28

December

Friday, 28 December

DR. CALYPSO

L"Alternativa, La Bisbal de L"Empordà

Saturday

29

December

Saturday, 29 December

CRIM + Bay City Killers + arti…

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

2019

2

January

Wednesday, 2 January

DR. CALYPSO - CONCERT DE COMI…

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

2019

4

January

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

2019

6

April

Saturday, 6 April

PERKELE + ALTERNATE ACTION

Sala But, Madrid

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.