Entradas

Saturday

29

January

Saturday, 29 January

Blowfuse + Vandida @ Madrid

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Friday

4

February

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday

5

February

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

11

February

Sala Copérnico, Madrid

Friday

11

February

Rock City, Almassera, València

Saturday

12

February

Saturday, 12 February

PROUDZ + ANAL HARD @ Zaragoza

Sala lo Intento, Zaragoza

Saturday

12

February

La Cueva, Palencia

Sunday

13

February

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

18

February

Sala Totem, Villaba

Saturday

19

February

Sala Copérnico, Madrid

Friday

4

March

Friday, 4 March

PROUDZ + ANAL HARD @ Oviedo

Sir Lauren's, Oviedo

Saturday

5

March

Saturday, 5 March

PROUDZ + ANAL HARD @ Bilbo

Zorrotzako Gaztetxe, Bilbao

Thursday

10

March

Sala Capitol, Santiago de Compostela

Friday

11

March

Friday, 11 March

Talco @ Wetzikon

Hall of Fame, Wetzikon, Suiza

Friday

11

March

Friday, 11 March

The Baboon Show @ Bilbao

Santana 27, Bilbao

Friday

11

March

Lo Submarino, Reus

Saturday

12

March

Saturday, 12 March

Talco @ Aarburg

Musigburg, Aarburg

Saturday

12

March

Saturday, 12 March

The Baboon Show @ Barcelona

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday

12

March

Trashcan Music Club, Madrid

Sunday

13

March

Sunday, 13 March

The Baboon Show @ Madrid

Sala But, Madrid

Saturday

19

March

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

1

April

Sala Höllander, Sevilla

Saturday

2

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

3

April

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Monday

4

April

Sir Lauren's, Oviedo

Tuesday

5

April

Tuesday, 5 April

Moscow Death Brigade @ Vigo

Sala Doppler, Vigo

Wednesday

6

April

Wednesday, 6 April

The Baboon Show @ Vienna

Arena Wien, Vienna

Thursday

7

April

Thursday, 7 April

The Baboon Show @ Leipzig

Felsenkeller, Leipzig

Thursday

7

April

Copernico, Madrid

Friday

8

April

StageLive, Bilbao

Saturday

9

April

Saturday, 9 April

The Baboon Show @ Hannover

Kulturzentrum Faust, Hannover

Saturday

9

April

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Saturday

9

April

Wizink Center, Madrid

Saturday

9

April

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Sunday

10

April

Sala Totem, Villaba

Tuesday

12

April

Sala Fanatic, Sevilla

Wednesday

13

April

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Thursday

14

April

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

15

April

Sala Totem, Villava

Saturday

16

April

Saturday, 16 April

The Baboon Show @ Paris

Gibus Club, Paris

Saturday

16

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

17

April

Es Gremi, Palma

Sunday

17

April

Sala Planta Baja, Granada

Monday

18

April

Garaje Beat Club, Múrcia

Wednesday

20

April

Wednesday, 20 April

The Baboon Show @ Wiesbaden

Kulturzentrum Schlachthof Wiesbaden, Wiesbaden

Thursday

21

April

Thursday, 21 April

The Baboon Show @ Cologne

Live Music Hall, Koln

Friday

22

April

Friday, 22 April

The Baboon Show @ Hamburg

Gruenspan, Hamburg

Saturday

23

April

Saturday, 23 April

The Baboon Show @ Berlin

Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin

Saturday

23

April

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Sunday

24

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Monday

25

April

Monday, 25 April

The Baboon Show @ Zurich

Dynamo, Zürich

Friday

29

April

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Saturday

30

April

Saturday, 30 April

PROUDZ + ANAL HARD @ Vigo

Sala Master, Vigo

Saturday

30

April

Santana 27, Bilbao

Friday

6

May

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Saturday

7

May

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Friday

13

May

BEC (Bizkaia Arena), Barakaldo

Saturday

14

May

Altice Arena, Lisboa

Sunday

15

May

Paris15, Malaga

Wednesday

18

May

Sala Repvblicca, Valencia

Friday

20

May

Wiesen Open Air, Wiesen

Friday

20

May

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Friday

20

May

Upload, Barcelona

Saturday

21

May

Summer Stage @ Max-Morlock-Stadion, Nürnberg

Saturday

21

May

Wizink Center, Madrid

Sunday

22

May

Carroponte, Milan

Sunday

22

May

Multiusos Fontes do Sar, Santiago de Compostela

Thursday

26

May

Parc Expo de Tours, Tours

Saturday

28

May

Kulturzentrum Faust, Hannover

Sunday

29

May

Maimarktgelände, Mannheim

Friday

3

June

Turbinenhalle Oberhausen, Oberhausen

Saturday

4

June

De Schorre Open Air, Boom

Sunday

5

June

Zitadelle Open Air, Berlin

Wednesday

8

June

Vanha Suurtori, Turku

Friday

10

June

Spektrum, Oslo

Saturday

11

June

Folkets Park, Malmö

Saturday

11

June

Saturday, 11 June

The Baboon Show @ London

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday

14

June

Tuesday, 14 June

Blowfuse @ Jera On Air FEST

Jera On Air, Netherlands

Saturday

18

June

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

19

June

Copernico, Madrid

Friday

1

July

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Saturday

2

July

Dabadaba, Donostia

Monday

4

July

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Tuesday

5

July

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Wednesday

6

July

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Wednesday

27

July

Sala But, Madrid

Friday

29

July

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Saturday

30

July

Saturday, 30 July

Barna N Roll FESTIVAL

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Thursday

18

August

Thursday, 18 August

BEACH BEER CHAOS 2022

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

3

November

Thursday, 3 November

Booze & Glory @ Múrcia

Garaje Beat Club, Múrcia

Friday

4

November

StageLive, Bilbao

Saturday

5

November

Saturday, 5 November

Booze & Glory @ A Coruña

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Saturday

5

November

NAZCA, Madrid

Sunday

6

November

Sunday, 6 November

Booze & Glory @ Oviedo

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Sunday

6

November

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Tuesday

8

November

Tuesday, 8 November

Booze & Glory @ Madrid

Sala Copérnico, Madrid

Wednesday

9

November

Wednesday, 9 November

Booze & Glory @ Zaragoza

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Thursday

10

November

Thursday, 10 November

Booze & Glory @ València

Rock City, Almassera, València

Friday

11

November

Friday, 11 November

Booze & Glory @ Badalona

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

11

November

Kube Tafalla, Tafalla

Sunday

13

November

Sunday, 13 November

Booze & Glory @ Valladolid

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Friday

18

November

Friday, 18 November

Talco @ Bochum

Bahnhof Langendreer, Bochum

Friday

25

November

Friday, 25 November

TALCO @ Nürnberg

Der Hirsch, Nürnberg

Sunday

11

December

Sunday, 11 December

TALCO @ Hannover

Kulturzentrum Faust, Hannover

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.