Entradas

Wednesday

29

June

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Friday

1

July

Z-Bau, Nürnberg

Friday

1

July

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

1

July

Gruta 77, Madrid

Saturday

2

July

Schalander Kusel, Kusel

Saturday

2

July

Dabadaba, Donostia

Saturday

2

July

Poliesportiu de Jesús Pobre, País Valencià

Sunday

3

July

Resurrection Fest, Viveiro

Sunday

3

July

Ruhrpott Rodeo, Hünxe

Sunday

3

July

La Deskomunal, Barcelona

Monday

4

July

Monday, 4 July

Belvedere + Weak @ Madrid

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Tuesday

5

July

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Wednesday

6

July

La Deskomunal, Barcelona

08 Jul
09 Jul

Mondra & Roll Fest, Arrasate

Friday

22

July

Kulturzentrum Faust, Hannover

Friday

22

July

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

23

July

Back To Future, Glaubitz

Saturday

23

July

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Tuesday

26

July

Rock City, Almassera, València

Wednesday

27

July

Sala But, Madrid

Wednesday

27

July

Wednesday, 27 July

DRI 40th Anniversary @ Zaragoza

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Thursday

28

July

Thursday, 28 July

DRI 40th Anniversary @ Madrid

Sala Nazca, Madrid

Friday

29

July

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

29

July

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Saturday

30

July

Saturday, 30 July

Barna N Roll FESTIVAL

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Tuesday

2

August

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

13

August

Saturday, 13 August

The Baboon Show @ BAY FEST 2022

Bayfest, Bellaria-Igea Marina

Wednesday

17

August

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

18

August

Thursday, 18 August

BEACH BEER CHAOS 2022 @ Badalona

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

19

August

Backstage Kulturzentrum, Munich

Saturday

27

August

Damage Done Fest, Hamburg

07 Sep
10 Sep

Revenidas FEST, Vilaxoán de Arousa

Saturday

17

September

L'Aldea, Delta Del Ebre

Saturday

1

October

La Mirona, Salt

Saturday

8

October

Murallón de Son, Pontevedra

Saturday

15

October

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Saturday

29

October

Saturday, 29 October

GBH + Bladders @ Badalona

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

3

November

Thursday, 3 November

Booze & Glory @ Múrcia

Garaje Beat Club, Múrcia

Friday

4

November

StageLive, Bilbao

Saturday

5

November

Saturday, 5 November

Booze & Glory @ A Coruña

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Saturday

5

November

Sala Nazca, Madrid

Sunday

6

November

Sunday, 6 November

Booze & Glory @ Oviedo

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Sunday

6

November

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Tuesday

8

November

Tuesday, 8 November

Booze & Glory @ Madrid

Sala Copérnico, Madrid

Wednesday

9

November

Wednesday, 9 November

Booze & Glory @ Zaragoza

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Thursday

10

November

Thursday, 10 November

Booze & Glory @ València

Rock City, Almassera, València

Friday

11

November

Kube Tafalla, Tafalla

Friday

11

November

Friday, 11 November

Booze & Glory @ Badalona

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

13

November

Sunday, 13 November

Booze & Glory @ Valladolid

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Friday

18

November

Friday, 18 November

Talco @ Bochum

Bahnhof Langendreer, Bochum

Friday

25

November

Friday, 25 November

TALCO @ Nürnberg

Der Hirsch, Nürnberg

Sunday

11

December

Sunday, 11 December

TALCO @ Hannover

Kulturzentrum Faust, Hannover

Friday

16

December

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.