Entradas

Monday

24

July

Monday, 24 July

SAMIAM + PEARS

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Wednesday

26

July

Wednesday, 26 July

SAMIAM + PEARS + IM

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

27

July

Thursday, 27 July

PEARS + REBEL MINDS

Sala Boom, Benicassim

Thursday

27

July

Thursday, 27 July

JOEY CAPE + DANI LLAMAS

DABADABA, Donosti

Wednesday

16

August

Wednesday, 16 August

BBC WARM UP PARTY - HEPCAT + s…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

17

August

Thursday, 17 August

BEACH BEER & CHAOS 2017

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Monday

18

September

Monday, 18 September

THE REAL MCKENZIES + artista i…

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Tuesday

19

September

Tuesday, 19 September

THE REAL MCKENZIES + artista i…

Playa Club, A Coruña

Wednesday

20

September

Wednesday, 20 September

THE REAL MCKENZIES + artista i…

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Friday

22

September

Friday, 22 September

THE REAL MCKENZIES + artistas …

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz/Vitoria

Wednesday

18

October

Wednesday, 18 October

HARD-ONS + artistes convidats

Rocksound, Barcelona

Monday

23

October

Rocksound, Barcelona

Wednesday

25

October

Wednesday, 25 October

THE LORDS OF ALTAMONT + artist…

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Saturday

28

October

Saturday, 28 October

THE LORDS OF ALTAMONT

Satelite T, Bilbao

Wednesday

1

November

Wednesday, 1 November

THE SLACKERS

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.