Entradas

Friday

28

September

Friday, 28 September

TALCO + artistes convidats

La Cabra, Vic

Saturday

29

September

Saturday, 29 September

SOZIEDAD ALKOHOLIKA + ANAL HAR…

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Sunday

30

September

Sunday, 30 September

GIUDA + Obsesión Fatal

Zorrrotzako Gaztetxe, Bilbao

Friday

5

October

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

5

October

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

POCASOLTA FEST - DISSABTE 6 D&…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

TALCO + artistas invitados

Espacio Vias, Leon

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

THE BABOON SHOW + THE CAPACES

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

THE BABOON SHOW + THE CAPACES

Zentral, Pamplona

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

TALCO + artistas invitados

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

THE BABOON SHOW + THE CAPACES

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

THE BABOON SHOW + LGOR

Sa Possessió, Palma de Mallorca

Wednesday

31

October

Wednesday, 31 October

TALCO + artistas invitados

Episcopio, Ávila

Friday

2

November

Friday, 2 November

TALCO + artistas invitados

Santana 27, Bilbao

Friday

28

December

Friday, 28 December

TALCO + artistas invitados

Hangar, Burgos

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.