Entradas

Friday

18

January

Friday, 18 January

CRIM + Big Head Down

Arrebato, Zaragoza

Saturday

19

January

Saturday, 19 January

CRIM + Nitropollo

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Friday

25

January

Friday, 25 January

JUNTO + Guerra Sucia

Rocksound, Barcelona

Thursday

7

February

Thursday, 7 February

MICHALE GRAVES + artista invit…

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

8

February

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

8

February

Friday, 8 February

CRIM + Rebel Minds

La Burbuja, Castellón

Saturday

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

LA INQUISICIÓN + Gürtel Club

Drastik Punkaires, Granollers

Saturday

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

CRIM + Rotten XIII + Nafarroa …

Sala Totem, Villava

Saturday

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

MICHALE GRAVES + artista invit…

Sala Amstel, Valencia

Monday

11

February

Monday, 11 February

MICHALE GRAVES + artista convi…

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Tuesday

12

February

Tuesday, 12 February

MICHALE GRAVES + artista invit…

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Thursday

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

PANELLET

Cal Ninyo - Espai Weller, Sant Boi de Llobregat

Thursday

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

MICHALE GRAVES + artista invit…

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Friday

15

February

Friday, 15 February

CRIM + Violets + BATEC

La Mirona, Salt

Friday

15

February

Friday, 15 February

ABONAMENT SLAPSHOT + RECONQUES…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Friday

15

February

Friday, 15 February

SLAPSHOT + SHIPWRECKED + ORREA…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

CRIM + Paüra

La Boite, Lleida

Saturday

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

RECONQUESTA + LA OPOSICIÓN + R…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Sunday

17

February

Sunday, 17 February

SLAPSHOT + Impacto

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Friday

1

March

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

CRIM + Brigade Loco

DABADABA, Donosti

Saturday

2

March

Pub El Mendigo, Barakaldo

Saturday

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

BLOWFUSE + artistas invitados

ACD HOLLANDER, Sevilla

Thursday

14

March

Thursday, 14 March

BLOWFUSE + artistas invitados

Arrebato, Zaragoza

Friday

15

March

DABADABA, Donosti

Friday

15

March

Friday, 15 March

CRIM + ISSUES + Bloody Gums

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Saturday

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

BLOWFUSE + artistas invitados

Satelite T, Bilbao

Saturday

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

CRIM + BATEC + Bloody Gums

Stroika, Manresa

Sunday

17

March

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Thursday

21

March

Thursday, 21 March

BLOWFUSE + artistas invitados

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Friday

22

March

Biribay, Logroño

Saturday

23

March

Saturday, 23 March

BLOWFUSE + artistas invitados

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Thursday

28

March

Thursday, 28 March

TALCO + artistas invitado

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela

Thursday

4

April

Thursday, 4 April

BLOWFUSE + artistas invitados

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Friday

5

April

La Iguana, Vigo

Friday

5

April

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

6

April

Sala But, Madrid

Saturday

6

April

Salamandra, L"Hospitalet

Friday

12

April

Jazz Cava, Vic

Friday

12

April

Friday, 12 April

CRIM + artista invitado

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Saturday

13

April

Saturday, 13 April

CRIM + artista invitado

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Saturday

13

April

Saturday, 13 April

BLOWFUSE + artistes convidats

La Boite, Lleida

Sunday

14

April

Sala Zero, Tarragona

Thursday

18

April

Thursday, 18 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Friday

19

April

Sir Laurens, Oviedo

Saturday

20

April

Saturday, 20 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Playa Club, A Coruña

Monday

22

April

Sala MON Live, Madrid

Tuesday

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Friday

10

May

Clap, Mataró

Friday

24

May

Faktoria d"Arts, Terrassa

Friday

31

May

Redstar, Valls

Friday

7

June

Episcopio, Ávila

Thursday

15

August

Thursday, 15 August

BEACH BEER CHAOS 2019

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.