Entradas

Tuesday

30

January

Tuesday, 30 January

COMEBACK KID + NASTY + artista…

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Wednesday

31

January

Wednesday, 31 January

COMEBACK KID + NASTY + artista…

Kafe Antzokia Bilbao, Bilbao

Thursday

1

February

Thursday, 1 February

COMEBACK KID + NASTY + artista…

Sala Caracol, Madrid

Friday

2

February

Playa Club, A Coruña

Thursday

22

February

Thursday, 22 February

NO FUN AT ALL + SATANIC SURFER…

Copernico, Madrid

Saturday

24

February

Saturday, 24 February

CRIM + artista invitado

Galaxy Gong Club, Oviedo

Sunday

25

February

Sunday, 25 February

CRIM + WORT IT

Zorrrotzako Gaztetxe, Bilbao

Sunday

25

February

Sunday, 25 February

NO FUN AT ALL + SATANIC SURFER…

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Thursday

1

March

Thursday, 1 March

The Baboon Show

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Friday

2

March

Sala But, Madrid

Friday

2

March

Friday, 2 March

The Baboon Show

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

Saturday

3

March

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Saturday

3

March

Saturday, 3 March

The Baboon Show

Sala Lopez, Zaragoza

Sunday

4

March

Sunday, 4 March

The Baboon Show

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Monday

5

March

Monday, 5 March

The Baboon Show

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Tuesday

6

March

Tuesday, 6 March

The Baboon Show

Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Thursday

8

March

Thursday, 8 March

The Baboon Show

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Friday

9

March

Friday, 9 March

The Baboon Show

PUTZUZULO GAZTETXEA, Zarautz

Saturday

24

March

Sala But, Madrid

Sunday

25

March

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Friday

13

April

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria

Saturday

14

April

Saturday, 14 April

Talco + Ebri Knight (Vallado…

Lava, Valladolid

Friday

20

April

Playa Club, A Coruña

Saturday

21

April

Saturday, 21 April

Talco + Ebri Knight (Oviedo …

Sir Laurens, Oviedo

Thursday

7

June

Sala Wurlitzer, Madrid

Sunday

10

June

Rocksound, Barcelona

Thursday

16

August

Thursday, 16 August

BEACH BEER AND CHAOS 2018

Estraperlo Club, Badalona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.hfmncrew.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.